Bartlett high school girls soccer

bartlett high school girls soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer. Watch Later. Bartlett High School. Glenbard East High School. Apr 27, 2022 | 6:15 PM CDT. Lombard, IL Pub. by Glenbard East. Middle School Holiday Basketball Tournament @ Bartlett HS. Girls vs Thompson MS @ 6pm - Boys vs Thompson @ 7pm. Tuesday 12/28. Boys Varsity Basketball. 260 Followers, 64 Following, 47 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Bartlett High Girls Soccer (@lady.panthers.soccer).

Cleared: Bartlett high school girls soccer

Spine center st augustine
DART RIVER KAYAKING NEW ZEALAND
Bartlett high school girls soccer
PICKLE RICK SKATEBOARD DECK
Bartlett high school girls soccer

Thematic video

Bartlett vs Neuqua Valley Girls Soccer NSW 4/24/11

Bartlett high school girls soccer - phrase

Rivals Tournament logoAug 08 / TBA
ATRivals Tournament TBA Memphis, TN

- -

TBA
Memphis, TN - - ECS logoAug 17 / 7:30 PM
VSECS Bartlett Bartlett, TN

L 1 - 2

Bartlett
Bartlett, TN L 1 - 2 St. George's logoAug 19 / 7:00 AM
ATSt. George's St. George's Collierville, TN

- -

St. George's
Collierville, TN - - Smokey Mountain Cup logoAug 26 / TBA
ATSmokey Mountain Cup TBA TBA, TN

- -

TBA
TBA, TN - - St. Benedict logoSep 09 / 6:00 PM
VSSt. Benedict Bartlett Bartlett, TN

- -

Bartlett
Bartlett, TN - - Brighton logoSep 14 / 5:30 PM
VSBrighton Bartlett Bartlett, TN

- -

Bartlett
Bartlett, TN - - Munford logoSep 16 / 6:00 PM
ATMunford Munford High School Munford, TN

- -

Munford High School
Munford, TN - - St. Agnes Academy logoSep 21 / 7:00 PM
VSSt. Agnes Academy Bartlett Bartlett, TN

- -

Bartlett
Bartlett, TN - - Houston logoSep 23 / 7:00 PM
ATHouston Houston High School Germantown, TN

- -

Houston High School
Germantown, TN - - Cordova logoSep 28 / 6:00 PM
VSCordova Bartlett Bartlett, TN

- -

Bartlett
Bartlett, TN - - Collierville logoSep 30 / 7:00 PM
VSCollierville Bartlett Bartlett, TN

- -

Bartlett
Bartlett, TN - - Arlington logoOct 07 / 7:00 PM
ATArlington Arlington High School Arlington, TN

- -

Arlington High School
Arlington, TN - -
Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

Tue, 8/17

7:30pm

Evangelical Christian Mascot
L2-1Box Score

Thu, 8/19

7:00pm

St. George's Mascot
Report Score

Wed, 8/25

12:15am

St. George's Mascot
T1-1Box Score

Sat, 8/28

9:00am

Seymour Mascot
L3-0Box Score

Sat, 8/28

4:20pm

Page Mascot
PageFranklin

Neutral • Tournament

T1-1Box Score

Tue, 9/7

7:00pm

Harding Academy Mascot
T1-1Box Score

Thu, 9/9

6:00pm

St. Benedict at Auburndale Mascot
Report Score

Fri, 9/10

8:00pm

Jackson Academy Mascot
L1-0Box Score

Mon, 9/13

5:30pm

Brighton Mascot
Report Score

Tue, 9/14

7:00pm

Brighton Mascot
W5-1Box Score

Thu, 9/16

7:00pm

Munford Mascot
W7-0Box Score

Tue, 9/21

7:00pm

S

Report Score

Thu, 9/23

7:00pm

Houston Mascot
L3-0Box Score

Tue, 9/28

7:00pm

Cordova Mascot
W9-0Box Score

Thu, 9/30

7:00pm

Collierville Mascot
L2-0Box Score

Tue, 10/5

7:00pm

Briarcrest Christian Mascot
Report Score

Thu, 10/7

7:00pm

Arlington Mascot
L1-0Box Score
Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

Bartlett

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bartlett High School

701 Schick Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Bartlett, IL 60103

 

Phone: 630-372-4700

Fax: 630-372-4692

School Web Site: https://www.u-46.org/bhs

 

Enrollment: 2410

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Hawks (girls)

Colors: Dark Green/Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Bartlett, Carol Stream, Hanover Park, Streamwood, West Chicago

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Superintendent: Tony Sanders
   phone 847-888-5007   fax 847-888-0292

Principal: Mike Demovsky  mikedemovsky@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700  

Principal's Assistant: Cheryl Juliano  cheryljuliano@u-46.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Shane Kinikin  shanekinikin@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4676  

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Natalie Simons  nataliesimons@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4617  

Activities Director: Jeff Bral  jeffbral@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4621   fax 630-372-4692

Activities Director's Assistant: Sandy Frontzak  sandyfrontzak@u-46.org
   phone 630-372-4700.4721   fax 630-372-4692

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Christopher Baum  christopherbaum@u-46.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jim Wolfsmith  JimWolfsmith@u-46.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Neil Katzenbach  neilkatzenbach@u-46.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dennis Lau  dennislau@u-46.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Erlenbaugh  matthewerlenbaugh@u-46.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Pemberton  chrispemberton@u-46.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Vince Revak  vincentrevak@u-46.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jeremy Meserole  jeremiahmeserole@u-46.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Colleen Brandner  colleenbrandner@u-46.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alex Serluco  alexanderserluco@u-46.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Schwantz  Robertschwantz@u-46.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Glorioso  JohnGlorioso@u-46.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Cathy Miller  cathymiller@u-46.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tanner Gardon  tannergardon@u-46.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Julia Vida  JuliaVida@U-46.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christina Rentner  christinarentner@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Carolyn Dorsen  grnkake@comcast.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Meagen Balzer  meagenbalzer@u-46.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Mary Kate Dieter  marykatedieter@u-46.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tanner Gardon  tannergardon@u-46.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Mary Kate Dieter  marykatedieter@u-46.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jim Wolfsmith  JimWolfsmith@u-46.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Vince Revak  vincentrevak@u-46.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jeremy Meserole  jeremiahmeserole@u-46.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Colleen Brandner  colleenbrandner@u-46.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Schwantz  Robertschwantz@u-46.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: John Glorioso  JohnGlorioso@u-46.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nicole Mondelli  nicolemondelli@u-46.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kurt Andrews  kurtandrews@u-46.org

Chess Coach: Derek Hunter  DerekHunter@u-46.org

Drama Director: Michael Miserendino  Michaelmiserendino@u-46.org

Speech Coach: Anthony Zoubek  anthonyzoubek@u-46.org

Newspaper Adviser: Jill Flanagan  jillflanagan@u-46.org

Band Director: Eric Hollaway  erichollaway@u-46.org

Orchestra Director: Kelly Larson  kellylarson@u-46.org

Vocal Director: Alexa Mount  alexamount@u-46.org

Marching Band Director: Eric Hollaway  erichollaway@u-46.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Bartos  michaelbartos@u-46.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Carolyn Dorsen  grnkake@comcast.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Meagen Balzer  meagenbalzer@u-46.org

Student Council Adviser: Kristen Gac  kristengac@u-46.org

Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]
"); } } function createTableView17114(id, hasHeaderRow, hasHeaderCol) { if ($("#hidData" + id).val() != "") { var tableId = "tableApp" + id var data = JSON.parse($("#hidData" + id).val()); var classNames = JSON.parse($("#hidClassNames" + id).val()); var headeHtml = ""; var bodyHtml = ""; var height = "auto"; var width = "auto"; var rowTitle = []; var columnTitle = []; style17114 = " caption {display: block;}.tableAppHead {position: absolute;top: -9999px;left: -9999px;}"; $.each(data, function (row, rowItem) { if (hasHeaderRow == "True" && row == 0) { headeHtml += ""; $.each(rowItem, function (column, columnItem) { var className = ""; if (classNames.length > row && classNames[row].length > column) { className = classNames[row][column]; } headeHtml += "

" + (columnItem == null columnItem == "" ? " " : columnItem) + "

"; } }); bodyHtml += ""; } }); $("#" + tableId + " thead ").html(headeHtml); $("#" + tableId + " tbody ").html(bodyHtml); $.each(rowTitle, function (index, item) { if (hasHeaderCol == "True" && hasHeaderRow == "True") { if (index != 0) { style17114 += "#" + tableId + " td:nth-of-type(" + index + "):before { content: '" + $("

"+item+"

").text() + "'; }"; } } else { style17114 += "#" + tableId + " td:nth-of-type(" + (index + 1) + "):before { content: '" + $("

" + item + "

").text() + "'; }"; } }); if (hasHeaderRow == "False" && hasHeaderCol == "True") { $.each(columnTitle, function (index, item) { $("#" + tableId + " tbody tr").eq(index).prepend($("")); }); } if (isTable17114Responsive()) { addResponsiveStyle17114(); } } }
Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *