Downers grove south swimming

downers grove south swimming

Are you Mens Swimming student-athlete at Downers Grove South High School? for colleges now. RECRUITING STARTS HERE. Athletes Start Here Parents Start Here. On Nov. 1 and 2, the AT-WB Girls Swimming Team competed in the West Suburban Gold Conference competition at Downers Grove South High School. Swim Sectionals this Weekend @ Downers Grove South. Burbank, IL. Swim Girls. Athletics Department. Bob Morack Athletic Director 708-599-7200 x541. downers grove south swimming

Similar video

Boys Team_Maple Grove vs. Andover

Downers Grove (South)

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Downers Grove South High School

1436 Norfolk St. (Google map, downers grove south swimming, other maps)

Downers Grove, IL 60516

 

Phone: 630-795-8500

Fax: 630-795-7193

School Web Site: www.csd99.org

 

Enrollment: 2748.5

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue

School Type: Downers grove south swimming Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Downers Grove 49,094; Woodridge 34,058; Bolingbrook 68,365; Darien 22,730; Westmont 24,863

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Randall Konstans  rkonstans@csd99.org
   phone 630-795-8517  

Superintendent: Henry Thiele  hthiele@csd99.org
   phone golf store guelph   fax 630-795-7199

Principal: Edward Schwartz  eschwartz@csd99.org

Principal's Assistant: Theresa Dees  tdees@csd99.org
   phone 630-795-8511  

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Randall Konstans  rkonstans@csd99.org
   phone 630-795-8517  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Wivinis  lwivinis@csd99.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mark Molinari  mmolinari@csd99.org

Girls Athletic Director: Randall Konstans  rkonstans@csd99.org
   phone 630-795-8517  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Wivinis  lwivinis@csd99.org

Asst, downers grove south swimming. Girls Athletic Director: Darren Orel  dorel@csd99.org
   phone 630-795-8836  

Activities Director: Jennifer Martinez  jmartinez@csd99.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Wiley  mawiley@csd99.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Darren Orel  dorel@csd99.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zachary Miller  zmiller@csd99.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Adam Petersen  admpetersen@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Caldwell  bcaldwell@csd99.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Elizabeth Lukes  elukes@csd99.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Molinari  mmolinari@csd99.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chris Beranek  cberanek@csd99.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Bill Norris  winorris@csd99.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Shon Zawlocki  szawlocki@csd99.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jon Stapleton  jstapleton@csd99.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Bryan Szweda  bszweda@csd99.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Josh Forst  jforst@csd99.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sean Senf  ssenf@csd99.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kurt Steuer  ksteuer@csd99.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Sean Lovelace  slovelace@csd99.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Jocelyn Painter  jpainter@csd99.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lyndsie Long  llong@csd99.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Robert Topor  rtopor@csd99.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Plunkett  dplunkett@csd99.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Shannon Lahey  slahey@csd99.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Dawn Jovic  djovic@csd99.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Elizabeth Lukes  elukes@csd99.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lindsay DeGiulio  ldegiulio@csd99.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kristyn Campos  kcampos@csd99.org

Girls Softball Head Downers grove south swimming Jim Cushing  jcush21@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chris Hernandez  chernandez@csd99.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Paul Krick  pkrick@csd99.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Josh Forst  jforst@csd99.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Doug Plunkett  dplunkett@csd99.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Madisen Babich  mbabich@csd99.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Sean Lovelace  slovelace@csd99.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Diana Jacobo  djacobo@csd99.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Stephanie Smith  ssmith@csd99.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bob Kud  rkud@csd99.org

Chess Coach: Frank Ding  fding@csd99.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Christopher Blum  cblum@csd99.org

Esports Coach: Stephen Zownorega  szownorega@csd99.org

Competitive Flags Coach: Stephanie Petersen  speterson@csd99.org

Speech Coach: Justin Matkovich  jmatkovich@csd99.org

Newspaper Adviser: Mary Long  mlong@csd99.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Joy Belt  Jbelt@csd99.org

Marching Band Director: Greg Hensel  ghensel@csd99.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kyle King  Kking@csd99.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shannon Lahey  slahey@csd99.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Dawn Jovic  djovic@csd99.org

Student Council Adviser: Chris Esposito  cesposito@csd99.org

Student Council Adviser: Jenny Wolf  jwolf@csd99.org

Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

 

Downers South Invite (10/1/2011)

 

St. Charles East 629

York 405

Downers North 360

Stagg 312

Metea Valley 301

Wheaton Co-op 278

Downers South 38

 

Meghan Downey wins diving and breaks the meet record on Friday night.


Gabbys Sims wins the 100 backstroke (59.26) and breaks the meet record and also wins the 100 freestyle.


Maddy Sims won the 500 free downers grove south swimming placed 2nd in the 200 IM.


 

RECORD BREAKING PERFORMANCES!!!!!

 

Downers Grove North Girls swimmers Gabby Sims (SO), Maddy Sims (SO), Gabriele Serniute (FR) and Daria Wick (FR) break 2 Frosh/Soph team records to help the Soccer tower beat Proviso West last night!

 

The quartet broke the 200 Medley Relay record with a time of 1:55.06 and followed up by breaking the 400 freestyle record with at time of 3:43.00 !

 

Congratulations Gabby, Maddy, Gabriele and Daria!

 

Trojan Challenge (9/24/2011)


Downers Grove North 461

Waubonsie Valley 377

Lockport Township 352

Benet Acamdey 347

Maine South 313

Lake Park 175

Schaumburg 141

Downers Grove South 114

 

Maddy Sims breaks Haley Sims' meet record in the 200 freestyle downers grove south swimming and wins the 100 butterfly 59.41. 

 

Freshman Gariele Serniute wins 100 freestyle 55.66. 

 

200 Free Relay wins Emily Albrecht(FR), M. Sims(SO), G. Serniute(FR), Hannah Kaufmann(JR) 1:41.89. 

 

400 Free Relay wins G. Serniute, Jen Gockman(JR), M.Sims, H. Kaufmann 3:42.84

 

Palatine Invitational (9/17/2011)

 

1. Normal University 341

2. Downers Grove North 220

3. Maine South 208

4. Palatine 150

5. Lincoln-Way West 147


 

Hinsdale Central 100, Trojans 85

 

Gabby Sims breaks Haley Sims pool record at HC in the 100 butterfly 56.79. Haley Sims had broken DGN alum Kayla Redig's record from 2005 so DGN has held that record now for 6 years! 

 

Gabby also wins 100 backstroke 1:00.95. 

 

Gabriele Serniute wins 50 Free 25.99, Hannah Kaufmann 2nd 26.18. 

 

Maddy Sims wins 500 free 5:21.38 and 200 free 1:58.54. 

 

DGN 200 Medley Relay 1:53.18 G.Sims,G.Serniute,M.Sims, E.Albrecht. 

 

Also winning the 400 free relay DGN 3:37.16 H.Kaufmann,G.Sim,M.Sims, G.Serniute, downers grove south swimming. Meg Downey wins diving 208.90.

NEUQUA VALLEY INVITATIONAL (9/10/2011)

 

Neuqua Valley 640.5

Downers Grove North 337

Metea Valley 291.5

Waubonsie Valley 280

St. Charles North 280

Wheaton co-op 199

Notre Dame 136

Plainfield co-op 119

West Aurora 41

 

Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

Downers Grove South

Downers Grove North

The Downers Grove North High School pool is a 25-yard, eight-lane pool with starting blocks at downers grove south swimming deep end of the pool. The start end is 8’ deep and the turn end is 4’ deep with Competitor Non-Turbulent lane lines and a Colorado 6 scoring system with a full color video score board. There is a separate 15 yard diving well used for Supersquad and Nova and as warm up/cool down water during meets. Spectator seating is for 500.

The Downers Grove South High School pool is a 25-yard, eight-lane pool with starting blocks at the deep end of the pool. The start end downers grove south swimming 8’ deep and the turn end is 4’ deep with Competitor Non-Turbulent lane lines and a Colorado 6 scoring system with a full color video score board. There is a separate 15 yard diving well used for Supersquad and Nova and as warm up/cool down water during meets. Spectator seating is for 500.

The Express Swim Team is located at both Downers Grove North and Downers Grove South High schools for a majority of the year. We offer practices at both locations to make it  more convenient for our swim families that live closer to one location than the other. Lessons, downers grove south swimming, Super Squad, Nova, and Blue groups are held at both pools every day during the winter season. The Purple, Junior and Senior groups alternate between pools throughout the week. This summer we will practicing sevier county soccer at Downer Grove North. 

Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

Downers Grove South High School Swimming Pool

Downers Grove, IL, UNITED STATES las mejores playas para surfear en el mundo Important Notice Please Read

Swimmers Guide is not connected with any of the facilities listed on this site in any way. We cannot tell you the pools’ opening and closing times or when Senior Aerobics classes are held; we lee trevino golf balls tell you about the availability or cost of swimming lessons; we cannot get you discounted admission to swim at any of them; and we cannot help you find your children’s lost goggles or bathing suits.

We downers grove south swimming and do try to give you reliable information about the pools, their locations, their admission policies, and their single-visit or casual swimming prices. Where possible, we include hypertext links to the pools’ own official websites and Facebook pages, clickable email addresses, and links to the websites of the downers grove south swimming and teams that swim there. Look to those resources aquaglide chinook 100 tandem inflatable kayak each listing for more detailed information.

The data in the site is under continual review and is revised whenever the site’s editor becomes aware of a change, but, with more than 20,000 listings, a complete, periodic review of every listing takes about seven years to complete; in many places, prices will change four or five times before we have a chance percy boomer golf instruction check the pool’s official website again.

For that reason, we ask for your help: If any of the information in the listing is incorrect, out of date, or could be improved, please tell us. There is an "Edit" button on just about every line of every listing, click on the edit button to tell us what needs to be changed, downers grove south swimming. (No, it's not a place for you to ask us questions. What we have in each listing is the latest news we have.)

Also, please consider checking the listings of the pools you regularly use at home or when traveling, as your knowledge may be helpful to someone else who is unfamiliar with the area and visiting for the first time. Just go to the Add a Pool section of the site, read the first page, then fill out the questionnaire.

Updated April 14, downers grove south swimming, 2020.

Facility Overview

Facility Name

Edit

Downers Grove South High School Swimming Pool

Website

Edit

We have not been able to find a website for this facility. Have you?

Address

Edit

1436 Norfolk Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516
UNITED STATES

Telephone

Edit

See the Team or Club information, below.

Adult Admission Price & Policy

Drop-in/Casual

Edit

Single-swim admission is not available to the general public.

Pool 1

Edit

25y, 8 lanes, indoors, 80º - 82°F (27º - 28°C)

Edit

Current swimming schedules are maintained in Adobe Acrobat format Here.

We have no reviews for this facility.

Источник: [https://torrent-igruha.org/3551-portal.html]

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *